Apple pay now expands to Finland, Denmark, UAE, and Sweden

Apple pay

The immensely popular Apple pay debuted in the US and the Cupertino based company has been slowly rolling out this service in other parts of the world. As it was promised earlier Apple pay has now arrived in the United Arab Emirates, Finland, Denmark, and Sweden. Now that Sweden, Denmark and Finland are added to the list, it leaves only Norway from the Scandinavian area to get it. 

Apple pay

As of now, a total of twenty countries are in total support of Apple’s secure payment system. The United Arab Emirates becomes the first Middle Eastern nation to agree with the ethics of Apple pay. If you live in one of these countries Hurrah but don’t worry if you don’t it will surely come to your country soon.

Keep reading Mr. Phone for more updates and information. 

A 22-year-old bibliophile