Want to watch Apple’s event? Here’s how you can do it.

Apple logo

In less than a few hours, Apple is set to mark its 10th anniversary with the release of 3 new iPhones, speculatively iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus and an iPhone X.

While this year’s Apple event set to happen at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino HQ, the number of people that are set to grace the event be fewer than the last time, mostly because of the capacity of the place.

Now, this does not excuse us to not witness supposedly one of the best keynotes that the world will ever see.

Here are the means by which you can witness the unveiling of the iPhones by one of the most revolutionary mobile phone companies of all time.

You can view the event on Safari browser on all iOS devices, including iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch running iOS 9.0 or later.

You can also view it on Safari on Macs running macOS v10.11(El Capitan) or later (Sierra or High Sierra). If you are a Windows user, I hope you have Windows 10 installed on your PC, as you can only stream the event on Microsoft Edge in Windows 10.

Streaming of the event will be available across all devices including your Apple TVs (2nd generation and higher).

PC
Windows 8.1 and earlier can use the VLC media player. After installing it,
1. Launch VLC Media Player and open the menu.
2. Go to the streaming preferences and use the following streaming URL:
https://p-events-delivery.akamaized.net/17oiubaewrvouhboiubasdfv09/m3u8/atv_mvp.m3u8
3. Click the Play button according to your’s country time written below to watch the live stream

Android
1. Download the VLC media player. 
2. Launch the app and tap on the Menu button, then tap Stream.
3. At streaming source, enter the following URL:
https://p-events-delivery.akamaized.net/17oiubaewrvouhboiubasdfv09/m3u8/atv_mvp.m3u8
4. Tap on the Play button according to your’s country time written below to watch the live stream

Click here to mark this event on your calendar.

Click here to watch the event live on macOS, Edge Browser and iphone

Do check the time of the event in your country: 

  • Vancouver, Canada—Tuesday, 10:00 am PDT
  • Toronto, Canada—Tuesday, 1:00 pm EDT
  • Halifax, Canada—Tuesday, 2:00 pm ADT
  • London, United Kingdom—Tuesday, 6:00 pm BST
  • Berlin, Germany—Tuesday, 7:00 pm CEST
  • Paris, France—Tuesday, 7:00 pm CEST
  • Rome, Italy—Tuesday, 7:00 pm CEST
  • Zagreb, Croatia—Tuesday, 7:00 pm CEST
  • Moscow, Russia—Tuesday, 8:00 pm MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland—Tuesday, 8:00 pm EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey—Tuesday, 8:00 pm TRT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil—Tuesday, 2:00 pm BRT
  • Cape Town, South Africa—Tuesday, 7:00 pm SAST
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates—Tuesday, 9:00 pm GST
  • Delhi, India—Tuesday, 10:30 pm IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia—Wednesday, 12:00 am WIB
  • Shanghai, China—Wednesday, 1:00 am CST
  • Singapore—Wednesday, 1:00 am SGT
  • Hong Kong—Wednesday, 1:00 am HKT
  • Seoul, South Korea—Wednesday, 2:00 am KST
  • Tokyo, Japan—Wednesday, 2:00 am JST
  • Adelaide, Australia—Wednesday, 2:30 am ACST
  • Perth, Australia—Wednesday, 1:00 am AWST
  • Sydney, Australia—Wednesday, 3:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand—Wednesday, 5:00 am NZST

Click here to watch the event live on macOS, Edge Browser and iphone

Our Latest Videos

Prev 1 of 71 Next
Prev 1 of 71 Next