OnePlus 5T Launch – Live stream it here @ 9:30 PM IST

OnePlus 5T gets a new Oxygen OS Beta update

OnePlus 5T has become the star of the show, thanks to the hype, leaks, and rumors around it. The great news is that the phone is getting released tonight in Brooklyn, New York. 

OnePlus has been rumored to have upgraded its OnePlus 5 flagship without increasing the price exponentially and if these rumors are true, the customers will remain indebted to the company forever!

How can we forget that every major phone in 2017 has touched the humongous amount of > INR 60,000! And who can forget the iPhone X which costs you a whopping INR 1,02,000?

But if the phone is not costing us as much as other flagships, is it actually providing any major upgrade?

 

OnePlus 5T Launch – Timings

The OnePlus 5T will be launched on November 16 in New York. The event was made open to the general public (which is a great move) and the tickets were sold out in a matter of few minutes. If you’re not one of the lucky people who are attending this launch, fret not because we have it all sorted for you!

Following are the timings at which you can live stream the event from the comfort of your home:

  • Beijing – 12 AM
  • Delhi – 9:30 PM
  • New York – 11 AM
  • London – 4 PM
  • Berlin – 5 PM
  • San Francisco – 8 AM
  • Sydney – 3 AM
  • Denver – 9 AM
  • Chicago – 10 AM
  • Moscow – 7 PM

Stay abreast with everything related to the OnePlus 5T launch on these timings.

OnePlus 5T Star Wars edition

OnePlus 5T Launch – How to live stream the event?

As we mentioned earlier, OnePlus has scored some major bonus points by inviting fans to witness the launch of the OnePlus 5T! If you live too far from New York, you don’t need to be disheartened. Thanks to the upcoming technology and our super fast internet connections, with just a click of one button, you can live stream the whole launch event.

Do you know about the Star Wars edition of the OnePlus 5T?

We are attaching the video where you will be able to watch the whole event according to the timings of your country and if you forget to bookmark this article, you can check the YouTube channel of OnePlus here where the event will be covered live. 

Here is the video which will stream the event live for you tonight!

 

Also, read the phenomenal low-light ability of the OnePlus 5T!

OnePlus 5T – Expectations in terms of specs

We have gone through each and every leak carefully to keep you updated with everything latest in the OnePlus 5T realm. Here are the major specs which you will get to see (and experience) on the OnePlus 5T:

  1. Bigger display, smaller bezels, and 18:9 aspect ratio
  2. Better low light camera performance than OnePlus 5
  3. Snapdragon 835 processor
  4. Two variants – 6GB RAM + 64 GB ROM, 8 GB RAM + 128 GB ROM
  5. 3.5 mm headphone jack
  6. Super fast Dash Charging
  7. Same price as that of the OnePlus 5

With all these super interesting details combined, we hope to have given you a useful insight into OnePlus 5T launch.

Have we forgotten anything? Are you ready to finally witness the launch of this amazing phone? Let us know in the comments section below!

Stay tuned to Mr. Phone app and website for all the latest updates. Also, if you wish to write on our website, check the second edition of our Blogging Contest out.

Our Latest Videos

Prev 1 of 68 Next
Prev 1 of 68 Next

Avica Bedi
avica97@gmail.com

The only girl in our all-male club, Avica is a distinguished personality with a background in literature. If you are bored and need a respite from your daily grind, hit up Avica for some interesting animal trivia. When she is not swooning over books, tea and dogs, Avica endeavours to make subtle changes in the world through her startup.